to top 10 table

10 Best Baby Bottle Drying Racks Reviewed in 2019

last updated Sep 16, 2019

With every baby comes accessories and must-have items. One of those must-have items to store all those bottle nipples, rings, brushes, and bottles when cleaning is with a baby bottle drying rack. These racks will help your bottles and other accessories dry properly without having to worry about all of those things taking up space on the counters.
Having a drying rack allows your bottles to become completely dry which prevents mold and mildew from building up in your baby’s bottles. We came up with a list of top ten that will suit whatever needs you have whether you are limited on space or if you’re looking for one that’s a little more versatile our list has it all. We’re sure that you will find what you’re looking for.

In a Hurry? The test winner after 33 hrs of research

icon
Number One Box
84/100 our score
Brand
85
Durability
80
Effectiveness
90
Price Range
85
Portability
80
Number One Box
Why is it better?

100% money back guarantee

BPA free

Antibacterial

Extra large

Fast dry design

In a Hurry? Editors choice:
Number One Box
Test Winner: Number One Box
Amazon Link
Researched Sources
29
Researched Sources
Hours Researching
33
Hours Researching
Products Evaluated
19
Products Evaluated
Last Updated:
Avatar
By Angeline Mirenda:

Our research team has replaced one product on our list that had fallen below our standards. We’ve also updated the “Brand” summary of every product on our list with information about the companies that provide all of these wonderful bottle drying racks. Check out the OXO Tot Space Saving Rack if you’re looking for something that works in tight areas!

Sorting Options
Brand Durability Effectiveness Price Range Portability By Default
Rank
PictureProduct
Name
Rating
Shops
#1
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
84
Brand
85 %
Durability
80 %
Effectiveness
90 %
Price Range
85 %
Portability
80 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (15.10.19)
Amazon Link
$20.97
#2
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
83
Brand
75 %
Durability
80 %
Effectiveness
85 %
Price Range
80 %
Portability
95 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (15.10.19)
Amazon Link
$14.99
#3
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
82
Brand
90 %
Durability
85 %
Effectiveness
75 %
Price Range
80 %
Portability
80 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (15.10.19)
Amazon Link
$4.99
#4
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
82
Brand
90 %
Durability
85 %
Effectiveness
80 %
Price Range
75 %
Portability
80 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (15.10.19)
Amazon Link
$17.29
#5
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
81
Brand
95 %
Durability
80 %
Effectiveness
85 %
Price Range
75 %
Portability
70 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (15.10.19)
Amazon Link
$10.99
#6
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
81
Brand
95 %
Durability
80 %
Effectiveness
75 %
Price Range
80 %
Portability
75 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (15.10.19)
Amazon Link
$12.75
#7
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
80
Brand
85 %
Durability
80 %
Effectiveness
75 %
Price Range
80 %
Portability
80 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (15.10.19)
Amazon Link
$12.86
#8
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
79
Brand
85 %
Durability
80 %
Effectiveness
75 %
Price Range
75 %
Portability
80 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (15.10.19)
Amazon Link
$12.99
#9
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
78
Brand
85 %
Durability
80 %
Effectiveness
75 %
Price Range
80 %
Portability
70 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (15.10.19)
Amazon Link
$24.99
#10
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
76
Brand
85 %
Durability
80 %
Effectiveness
75 %
Price Range
70 %
Portability
70 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (15.10.19)
Amazon Link
$12.99

10 Best Baby Bottle Drying Racks Reviewed

1. Number One Box

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
84
Number One Box
Amazon Link
Brand
85
Durability
80
Effectiveness
90
Price Range
85
Portability
80
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$20.97

100% money back guarantee

BPA free

Antibacterial

Extra large

Fast dry design

Must clean frequently

Our number one pick is the Number One Box grass style drying rack. This grass style drying rack is perfect for all of your baby items big and small. It is a large size to accommodate multiple items at once. This is a perfect item for a family with multiple small children.

Read more

Brand

Number One Box is a company for moms, by moms. Their mission is to create and distribute safe, high-quality baby resources and accessories at affordable prices. They aim to put the fun in functional so keep an eye out for their other Kitchen and Home Line pieces!

Durability

The base is easy to remove for cleaning and excess water removal.

Effectiveness

This means you have a more sanitary drying rack. This item comes with tongs for handling hot newly sterilized items.

Price Range

This baby bottle drying rack has the highest price of all items on our list. It is a larger size than most of the racks on our list. You can purchase one of these drying racks to accommodate what two of the other brands will usually hold.

Portability

It is a great value if you have the extra counter space.

2. OXO

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
83
OXO
Amazon Link
Brand
75
Durability
80
Effectiveness
85
Price Range
80
Portability
95
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$14.99

Compact

Includes a bottle brush

All parts fit nicely into the case

Top rack dishwasher safe

Perfect for travel

Drying posts are bit short

Our second pick is the OXO Tot On-The-Go Drying Rack. This is a portable travel drying rack. It is compact and perfect if you are lacking counter space or you just want to put it away in a cabinet when the baby items are done drying. It includes much-needed accessories to make bottle washing and drying easier. This compact bottle drying rack is perfect for a family that travels often or has minimal counter space.

Read more

Brand

Based in New York City, OXO is a recognizable name when it comes to kitchen, home, and office supplies. They make products for a wide range of ages and needs but they also have a branch specifically dedicated to fulfilling the needs of parents raising babies and toddlers.

Durability

The posts are topped with silicone to assist with holding baby items high enough to dry properly while still being compact

Effectiveness

The greatest benefit of this drying rack is its stow and go bottle brush. The brush comes in two parts. When you put these parts together they create a full sized bottle brush.

Price Range

The OXO bottle drying rack is over our median price and just above average for our price list.

Portability

It is a fantastic value because of its compact portability. . The container even has a place to store the brush so you can keep it clean and dry while you are using the drying rack.

3. Boon Twig

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
82
Boon Twig
Amazon Link
Brand
90
Durability
85
Effectiveness
75
Price Range
80
Portability
80
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$4.99

Adds vertical space to grass style drying racks

Holds small parts

Personalizes your grass drying rack

Easy to clean

Removable

Need to buy a grass style drying rack to use this item

The Boon Twig has our number three spot. This is a drying rack accessory that will up your drying rack game. It will create more space on a grass style drying rack. It is meant to fit right over those adorable little silicone blades. The silicone blades of a grass style drying rack will hold this accessory in place while it frees up some space.

Read more

Brand

Boon is a branch of TOMY Company, whose mission is “to make the world smile.” They work to manufacture products that kids love and adults will specifically ask for by name. Their core values are Teamwork, Quality, Playfulness, Accountability, and Agility.

Durability
It is super easy to clean with warm soapy water and can dry right on the rack.

Effectiveness
Because this is an accessory you can buy multiple Twigs and personalize your grass style drying rack. This accessory will allow you to dry more items with less space. All of your little items can dangle from the convenient twigs while larger items dry below.

Price Range
This item has the lowest price on our list. The reason for the lower price is that it is an accessory item. This is a great value because it will add life to your grass style drying rack.

Portability
As your baby grows up you will have more items to dry so this is the perfect accessory!

4. Philips AVENT

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
82
Philips AVENT
Amazon Link
Brand
90
Durability
85
Effectiveness
80
Price Range
75
Portability
80
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$17.29

Flexible design, the racks can move on the base

Fits up to eight bottles and accessories

Enclosed drip tray

Raised rack base

Two different heights of drying posts

Have to use on drip tray for stability

Must evenly stack items for stability

The Philips AVENT Drying Rack is our number four pick. This drying rack is flexible and versatile. It is easy to store when not in use. All of the parts are easy to clean because the entire rack can be conveniently disassembled. It includes a water catching reservoir and s a truly convenient baby bottle drying rack.

Read more

Brand

Ever heard of a Philips Screwdriver? Well, that parent company does a lot more than just make tools! And Philips Avent is the section of their company that concentrates on creating high-quality products that can help and support you from their first baby steps through the toddler years.

Durability

The drying rack has three components. It has four drying posts, a tray top, and a water reservoir base. The tray top has many vent holes to allow water to drip into the drying area.

Effectiveness

The drying area is fully enclosed so you don’t have to worry about water dripping all over your counter. The many holes in the tray top allow the water in the base to evaporate easily. All of the parts are upper rack dishwasher safe for easy cleaning.

Price Range

The Philips AVENT bottle drying rack is just over our median price point. It has a great amount of versatility and a super convenient design.

Portability

This is a great choice if you want to pack the drying rack away after each use.

5. The First Years

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
81
First Year Spin Stack Dryer with Bottles
First Year Spin Stack Dryer
First Year Spin Stack Dryer Box
Amazon Link
Brand
95
Durability
80
Effectiveness
85
Price Range
75
Portability
70
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$10.99

Adjustable height

Dishwasher safe

Spins

Vertical footprint

Drains into trough or sink

Drip tray does not attach

Will not spin with glass bottles

The First Years Spin Stack Drying Rack has our number five spot. This vertical drying rack can hold a bunch of bottles. It has special draining features to keep your counter dry. It stores compactly and is easy to clean. This is a great drying rack if you have a small amount of counter space and a lot of bottles or other baby items to dry.

Read more

Brand

The First Years was established in 1952 and continues to provide support and innovative products to parents today. They believe in communication and actively engaging with both parents and experts to solve the day-to-day obstacles that come with having little ones in your family.

Durability

This rack has a drainage trough that will catch any water, or it can be positioned beside your sink and drain directly into the sink.

Effectiveness

You don’t have to worry about a wet counter with this drying rack. It is also dishwasher safe for easy cleaning.

Price Range

This product is priced just under our average price. It is a great value because it is easy to store and get to all of your drying bottles. You will have dry counters with this rack and it is also height adjustable.

Portability

The top level is adjustable to accommodate taller bottles on the bottom as needed.

6. Munchkin

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
81
Munchkin
Amazon Link
Brand
95
Durability
80
Effectiveness
75
Price Range
80
Portability
75
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$12.75

Reversible dip tray

Holds 16 bottles

Spins

2 vertical tiers for a smaller footprint

Fully adjustable posts and height

Not good with glass bottles

Be careful adding items so you don’t knock stuff off

The Munchkin High Capacity Bottle Drying Rack is our number six pick. It lives up to its name and will hold a lot of bottles. This drying rack is fully customizable and you can fit a variety of baby’s much needed items on the rack. You will be able to access all of your items even if they are drying under your cabinets. This rack will keep your countertop dry and your life easy!

Read more

Brand

Munchkin intends to become the “most-loved baby lifestyle brand in the world” by spreading joy, giving back to the community, creating high-quality products, and providing opportunities for children who need it most. An innovative father first founded this company in 1990 and they currently have 225 patents with an average of one patent awarded per month.

Durability

The adjustability of this drying rack is a key feature. We love that you can move the posts around and that the top can be moved up and down to accommodate items of different sizes.

Effectiveness

This baby bottle drying rack will fold completely flat for quick and easy storage.

Price Range

The cost for this vertical bottle drying rack is at our median price for this list. It is a great value because it is fully customizable. You will be able to use this bottle rack as your baby grows into a toddler. It will work for bottles, sippy cups, and everything in between.

Portability

The baby bottle drying rack comes equipped with a reversible drip tray so you can drain water into the sink or hold it in the base of the drying rack depending on where it is placed on your countertop.

7. Dr. Brown's

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
80
Dr. Brown's
Amazon Link
Brand
85
Durability
80
Effectiveness
75
Price Range
80
Portability
80
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$12.86

Folds flat

Flexible posts

Removable water tray

Specific space for smaller items

Top rack dishwasher safe

Not great with glass bottles

Sometimes the blue posts fall down

Dr. Brown’s Universal Drying Rack gets our number seven pick. This drying rack is perfect for Dr. Brown’s bottles and all other types of bottles you may have. It will easily store out of the way when not in use to make your countertop clutter-free. It will easily accommodate smaller items. This drying rack also keeps your counter dry. It is a great universal drying rack.

Read more

Brand

Dr. Brown’s first joined the market in 1996. The company’s claim-to-fame is the only baby bottle with a ventilation system clinically-proven to decrease the risk of gas and colic. Enthusiastic parents have been voting their bottle as one of the best consistently for over a decade. The company specializes in baby products, specifically bottles and bottle accessories.

Durability

There is a section on the rack with miniature drying posts for your smaller baby items and bottle parts.

Effectiveness

You will not have to perch anything precariously on the top of a post for proper drying. This rack can be placed in the top rack of your dishwasher for easy cleaning.

Price Range

This drying rack is barely over our average price. It is a great rack for all types of bottles, both glass and plastic. It has areas to hold smaller items securely. This bottle drying rack is a great purchase.

Portability

If you choose to use it in your sink, remove the base and drain the water directly into the sink.

8. Boon Sprig

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
79
Boon Sprig
Amazon Link
Brand
85
Durability
80
Effectiveness
75
Price Range
75
Portability
80
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$12.99

Multiple height drying posts

BPA and PVC free

Compact size

Water catching base is removable

Easy to clean

Tips when overfull

Our number eight pick is the Boon Sprig drying rack. This rack has a smaller footprint because it is mostly vertical. The Sprig has multiple areas for drying a variety of items. It is made of safe plastic materials. This is a great drying rack for smaller spaces or lactation rooms.

Read more

Brand

If you find yourself drawn to unique and innovative designs, you’ve probably already come across plenty of Boon products. The company has a knack for creative solutions and products that are safe, durable, and aesthetically pleasing.

Durability

This drying rack has a variety of drying posts that are at different heights to accommodate many types of baby items. I can also hold between six and eight bottles depending on their sizes.

Effectiveness

It is also BPA and PVC free so you can feel safe using this product.

Price Range

The price for the Boon Sprig is right in the middle of our list. It is a great value for a compact drying rack that will hold a variety of objects.

Portability

When you are done drying the rack can be removed from the base for a simple hand wash cleaning and it is ready for another use.

9. OXO Tot Space-Saver

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
78
OXO Tot Space Saving
OXO Tot Space Saving Bottles
OXO Tot Space Saving Lid
Amazon Link
Brand
85
Durability
80
Effectiveness
75
Price Range
80
Portability
70
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$24.99

Durable

Lightweight and compact

Can dry multiple bottles at once; has nine pegs

Includes top rack for accessories such as pacifiers and bottle lids

Angle isn’t severe enough to fully dry some bottle designs

Have a lot of bottles but not a lot of space? OXO Tot’s Space Saving Drying Rack can hold up to nine bottles of varying shapes and sizes. It also has a small rack up top to help dry accessories such as lids and pacifiers. Free up some counter space with this effective little design that also easily stores in cabinets when not in use!

Read more

Brand

Though they’re a small company, OXO has made a name for themselves. They have just 97 employees in NYC and 127 worldwide. They’re a tight group dedicated to good service. Established in 1990, they’ve been around for nearly three decades!

Durability

You’ll assemble this rack yourself but it’s easy and the pieces will hold. It can fit beneath kitchen cabinets but it is a little tall so be sure to measure your space and check the dimensions before purchasing.

Effectiveness

Many users love this design but some complain about it not being at a severe enough angle to truly dry all of their bottles.

Portability

The OXO Tot Space Saver is compact and lightweight. It’s meant to stand against a wall and not eat up much counter space. Plus it fits nicely inside of kitchen cabinets if you want to put it away when it’s not in use and free up space for food prep and other activities.

Price Range

This rack sits above the average price range for our guide. It does offer space to dry multiple bottles at once though, and some of the less expensive items are meant to dry very few bottles simultaneously.

10. Boon Grass

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
76
Boon Grass
Amazon Link
Brand
85
Durability
80
Effectiveness
75
Price Range
70
Portability
70
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$12.99

Low profile

BPA and PVC free

Sturdy silicone drying posts

Easy to clean

Water catching base

Does not grip bottles, they can fall over if bumped

Our number ten pick is the Boon Grass drying rack. This drying rack has a unique design. It is a mat of small silicone blades that are made to resemble grass. The blades hold your items up while they dry sufficiently. This is a stylish low profile bottle drying rack option. It takes up much less vertical space than other drying racks. This is a great choice if style and function are your number one concerns.

Read more

Brand

If you enjoy this design, check out some of the other Boon products dedicated to bottle drying. All of their designs are ecologically themed: the Boon Twig, the Boon Sprig, and the Boon Grass. These products are made to last with safe, quality materials.

Durability

It comes with a water-catching tray as a base to help hold things steady. The lack of long posts allows you to lay any item on the blades that needs to be dried without having to precariously perch smaller items such as pacifiers and bottle nipples.

Effectiveness

The entire drying rack can be easily cleaned with warm soapy water in your sink

Price Range

The price for this rack is right in the middle of our list. It is very versatile and will work to dry a variety of your little one’s objects. This is a great value because of its style and low profile.

Portability

There are a variety of accessories available for this bottle drying rack, so you can dry things vertically if you choose. . It is a great choice for drying your baby’s well loved and much-needed items.

Criteria Used for Evaluation

Brand

Coming up with our top ten list was not an easy task. We spent hours searching the web to try and find the best racks that are currently the highest rated quality in today’s market. We looked at everything and considered everything from durability, ease of use and whether or not that they could be versatile. We even looked into how easy these racks are to clean. We also carefully researched and read every review while not everyone was positive, we also looked at the negatives as well. While considering our criteria method and putting each product to the test we came up with our list of the top ten drying racks for your baby’s bottles. We’re sure when you look above that you will find whatever one that is suitable for your family's needs.

Durability

The first thing that we considered were how durable these drying racks were. We wanted to make sure that they can handle bottles at any hour of the day especially for the needs of any growing family. We made sure that each rack on our list was sturdy and would be able to hold your bottles and other little baby items while you wait for them to dry perfectly. We wanted to make sure that with these drying racks that they would grow with your child and could also be used when your infant starts the transition of sippy cups

Effectiveness

The last thing a parent wants to worry about is having another object to clean. Something we specifically took into consideration was how easy that these drying racks could be cleaned. Several of the items we have listed above are actually 100% dishwasher safe, while others do have to be hand washed in warm soapy water. Our main job is to make sure that we helped keep your life a little bit easier, unfortunately, we can't be another set of hands to clean around the house, but we can provide and lead you to a rack that can help clean for you.

Price Range

Each item on our selected list all come from a great value. They are all reasonably priced for the product that you choose with the features that come with it. Some even grow with your child so it will be worth getting this accessory making sure that your bottles stay nice and dry until their next use.

Portability

Every one of our drying racks can obviously hold bottles but that’s not their only purpose. These racks can hold various things such as sippy cups, teething toys, pacifiers and other small accessories that your baby might need. This makes it so that when you purchase a drying rack you know you can have it for the long haul and not just during the newborn – infant phase of your baby. It’s one of the must-have items for you to have as it can be an easy place to store bottles while drying until you’re ready for a new one.

Most Important Criteria (According to our experts opinion)
Sort criterias acording to:
Experts Opinion Editors Opinion Users Opinion By Default
Click on a to rate the most important criteria:
#1
Brand
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#2
Durability
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#3
Effectiveness
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#4
Price Range
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#5
Portability
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
Parents, Did You Know?

It’s a known fact that baby things pretty much end up taking over your house especially if you’re a new parent. A drying rack allows all of the important items to be thoroughly dried without you having to worry about mold or mildew. You also won’t have to worry about whether or not the items coming out of your dishwasher are actually clean.

Parents, Did You Know?

Our top picks on our top ten list above include many different styles such as vertical drying racks, grass drying racks, spinning racks and even portable racks. Everyone that we chose will fit any of your needs.

Other Factors to Consider

Materials

All of the drying racks that have been selected on our top ten list are all made with safe material so that your bottles are getting correctly clean. Parents don't have to worry about any mildew, mold, or any other type of bacteria getting into those bottles. Each item on our list is BPA free or made of a chemical free plastic that ensures the safety use for your infant.

Adjustability

Many of the items on our list can be easily stored and adjusted into several positions to suit whatever counterspace needs you need. We wanted to make sure that there was something for everyone on our list.

Frequently Asked Questions

q: Do I need a baby bottle drying rack?

a:

A regular drying rack will not sufficiently dry a baby bottle. Most of them have very short posts or lack posts completely. A baby bottle drying rack will have drying posts of multiple heights to accommodate all types of bottles. Baby bottles should be dried vertically to avoid water collection. When a baby bottle is dried on its side or at a harsh angle water will accumulate and can cause mildew and staining. This is one reason it is so important to have a bottle specific drying rack. They also have space specifically for the smaller parts of a bottle such as the nipples and rings. On a regular drying rack, you will eventually have to dry these items in the silverware area. This can cause water to accumulate and cause improper drying. A proper baby bottle drying rack will allow your items to fit well for optimal drying.

q: What style of bottle drying rack is best for me?

a:

There are many styles of bottle drying racks. You can find vertical racks, spinning racks, portable racks, large, and small racks. If you have a lot of heavy glass bottles make sure that you get a low profile rack with sturdy posts to accommodate the extra weight. If you have bottles with multiple pieces you need to get a rack that will hold smaller pieces securely. If you are using multiple sizes of bottles or have a child with bottles and one with sippy cups you should make sure your bottle drying rack is adjustable. Also, think about where you will be using the drying rack. Will it be under a cabinet? Will you be putting it away after each use? Does it need to be low profile or stacked vertically? These are all questions you should answer before choosing a drying rack.

q: What size of baby bottle drying rack is right for my family?

a:

The first thing you should think of to answer this question is: How often will I be washing bottles? You should also think about the number of bottles you will be washing at one time. A stay at home mom may have more opportunity to wash bottles throughout the day than a working mom who picks up used bottles at daycare daily. If you wash a larger amount of bottles at once you will need a larger drying rack. Also how many children do you have using bottles, teethers, and sippy cups? If you have multiple children using these items then you will want a larger bottle drying rack. There are many different types of baby bottle drying rack highlighted on our list. Each one meets specific needs. Make sure to carefully look over our reviews and choose a bottle drying rack that will for best for your family’s needs.

q: How do I clean my bottle drying rack?

a:

A bottle drying rack will need to be cleaned at least weekly so that you have a tidy space to dry your baby’s clean bottles. You can wipe down a drying rack with a dry cloth after each use to ensure that all parts are dry and prevent build up from unevaporated moisture. You can also hand wash any of these drying racks in a sink with warm soapy water. Make sure that you are cleaning all parts of the drying rack. You will need to clean the posts, tray, and water reservoir of the drying rack weekly. If your rack had removable or adjustable parts make sure that you are cleaning the crevices. Some of these bottle drying racks are top rack dishwasher safe. Please read your manufacturer's directions before you place any of these racks in the dishwasher.

q: Will these drying racks work for glass bottles?

a:

Many of the drying racks on our list have some negative reviews regarding their ability to properly support the weight of glass bottles. Glass bottles are significantly heavier than their plastic counterparts. The top parts of vertical drying racks are not typically designed to hold the weight of glass bottles. The Number One Box, Boon Grass, Philips AVENT, and OXO drying racks work well with glass bottles. Their posts are sturdy enough to accommodate the extra weight of a glass bottle. Boon Grass and Number One Box allow the glass bottles to rest on top of their low profile crowded drying posts. The OXO and Philips AVENT racks brands will hold the glass bottles low and steady so they can dry quickly.

q: How did you choose the best baby bottle drying racks?

a:

We pour over a multitude of products to come up with our top and best lists. Only the highest rates and best-reviewed products make our list. Once we find the highest rated and most reviewed products we look at negative reviews and weigh the negatives against the overall value of the product. We only select the products that we feel will contain the most value for your family. We strive to be a trusted source of buying guides for your family.

Sources

  1. Centers For Disease Control Staff, Mold-General Information, Web Article
  2. Pregnancy, Birth and Baby, Cleaning and Sterilizing Baby Bottles, Blog Post
  3. Department of Health and Human Services, Disease Prevention: General Hygiene, Web Article
  4. Adler, Liora C., MD and Walton-Ziegler, Olivia, MS, PA-C, In the Kitchen: Prevent the Spread of Infection, Health Encyclopedia
  5. Elaine Zablocki, Air Dry Your Dishes, Web Article
Baby Jogger City Mini
Baby Jogger City Mini
Retail Price: 400 USD
  • 15 days
  • :
  • 12 hours
  • :
  • 49 minutes
Our New Monthly Giveaway
Your email will be safe with us. We will never spam you.
Past winners & details