to top 10 table

10 Best Pacifier Clips Reviewed & Rated in 2019

last updated Jul 16, 2019

Everyone drops things. Babies drop things. Parents and caregivers drop things. It happens almost on a daily basis too. It’s always convenient for new parents, especially when you’re out and about to keep a few of your baby’s toys nearby, to help make shopping a little bit easier. Not only are you worrying about keeping your baby safe while you’re out, now you have to keep track of their toys and other accessories as well. These clips can be used for a variety of items to help keep your babies' toys intact. Having a pacifier clip attached to their clothing or blanket will help save your day of a missing toy quickly. Your little bundle of joy will be able to easily access their favorite item and you can rest easy knowing that it’s safe from any type of germs.

In a Hurry? The test winner after 49 hrs of research

icon
Kiddos Art
97.5/100 our score
Design
99
Ease of Use
98
Comfort
97
Price Range
96
Kiddos Art
Why is it better?

Machine washable

Rubber teeth

Beautiful design

Unisex

Durable

In a Hurry? Editors choice:
Kiddos Art
Test Winner: Kiddos Art
Amazon Link
Researched Sources
29
Researched Sources
Hours Researching
49
Hours Researching
Products Evaluated
19
Products Evaluated
Last Updated:
Avatar
By Justina Fuller:

For this update, we focused on removing out of stock and low popularity products in favor of higher rated and reviewed items. We also narrowed our list to include only the Top 10 most popular pacifier clips currently available.

Sorting Options
Design Ease of Use Comfort Price Range By Default
Rank
PictureProduct
Name
Rating
Shops
#1
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
97.5
Design
99 %
Ease of Use
98 %
Comfort
97 %
Price Range
96 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (18.08.19)
Amazon Link
$28.90
#2
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96.5
Design
98 %
Ease of Use
97 %
Comfort
96 %
Price Range
95 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (18.08.19)
Amazon Link
$7.99
#3
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
95.5
Design
97 %
Ease of Use
96 %
Comfort
95 %
Price Range
94 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (18.08.19)
Amazon Link
$9.99
#4
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.5
Design
96 %
Ease of Use
95 %
Comfort
94 %
Price Range
93 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (18.08.19)
Amazon Link
$11.08
#5
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
93.5
Design
95 %
Ease of Use
94 %
Comfort
93 %
Price Range
92 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (18.08.19)
Amazon Link
$4.99
#6
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92.5
Design
94 %
Ease of Use
93 %
Comfort
92 %
Price Range
91 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (18.08.19)
Amazon Link
$9.98
#7
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
91.5
Ease of Use
92 %
Comfort
91 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (18.08.19)
Amazon Link
$9.95
#8
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
90.5
Design
92 %
Ease of Use
91 %
Comfort
90 %
Price Range
89 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (18.08.19)
Amazon Link
$24.95
#9
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
89.5
Design
91 %
Ease of Use
90 %
Comfort
89 %
Price Range
88 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (18.08.19)
Amazon Link
$13.99
#10
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
88.5
Design
90 %
Ease of Use
89 %
Comfort
88 %
Price Range
87 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (18.08.19)
Amazon Link
$16.99
In Depth Review Top 10
  • Kiddos Art
  • Akeekah
  • Baby Buddy
  • Ulubulu
  • BooginHead PaciGrip
  • PBnJ
  • Dodo Babies Pack of 4
  • BaeBae Goods
  • Little Sprouts
  • Bearington Baby
Table of contents
  • Criteria Used for Evaluation
  • Expert Interviews & Opinions
  • Other Factors to Consider
  • Frequently Asked Questions
  • Sources

10 Best Pacifier Clips Reviewed

1. Kiddos Art

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
97.5
Kiddos Art
Amazon Link
Design
99
Ease of Use
98
Comfort
97
Price Range
96
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$28.90

Machine washable

Rubber teeth

Beautiful design

Unisex

Durable

The plastic on the ribbon part can deteriorate over time with improper washing

The Kiddos Art pacifier clip tops our list at number one. These beautifully artistic pacifier clips look beautiful and are exceptionally useful.

Read more

Design

They can hold a multitude of objects near to your baby. You get four clips with this purchase. You can use them all over the house and while you travel to keep your little one’s favorite things close at hand. You won’t be constantly picking things up off the ground when you have these clips around.

Ease of Use

The attachment loop on these clips is larger than in other brands. This will allow you to attach larger objects than the typical pacifier. You can attach teething toys or any other object that has an open handle to this clip. The ribbon is 7.5 inches long so you can clip it out of baby’s reach and they can still get to their pacifier or toy.

Comfort

The teeth on this clip are rubber so they will not hurt your baby if they get ahold of the clip when it is not properly attached. You will feel confident with the quality of the attachment mechanism. This clip will not easily fall off of clothing or other materials it is clipped onto.

Price Range

The beautiful artistic pacifier clips fall into the middle part of our price ranges on this list. The fact that you get four pacifier clips with your purchase and that they hold securely to your baby’s clothing or other material will have you happy that you made this purchase. These clips are a fantastic value.

2. Akeekah

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
96.5
Akeekah
Amazon Link
Design
98
Ease of Use
97
Comfort
96
Price Range
95
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$7.99

Coordinated designs

Plastic clip

BPA free

Durable grosgrain ribbon

Machine Washable

Elastic loop wears out with consistent use

Our number two pick is the Akeekah Pacifier Clip. These high-quality clips are made with your baby’s safety in mind! They are durable enough to withstand consistent use.

Read more

Design

The beautiful patterns are hand selected and carefully coordinated so both sides always match. These clips will hold a variety of objects near your baby so you don’t have to constantly grab things off of the floor and disinfect them. You will enjoy using these beautifully made pacifier clips.

Ease of Use

The clip attachment on these devices is made from BPA free plastic so you don’t have to worry when it ends up in your little one’s mouth. The polyester grosgrain ribbon will withstand tons of machine washings so you will always have a clean durable clip available. The durable elastic loop will attach to all of your little one’s favorite teethers and pacifiers. This will be your go-to pacifier clip to hold all manner of objects near your baby.

Comfort

We love the fact that this ribbon is 7.5 inches long and machine washable make this clip the perfect choice to hold your baby’s favorite pacifier or teething toy. The plastic teeth on the clip will not damage your little one’s skin if they get ahold of the clip.

Price Range

The price for this clip falls into the middle section of our top ten list. The beautifully coordinated designs and easy to attach elastic loop make this a great choice for your baby’s pacifier clip. You will be glad you made the leap to purchase this product.

3. Baby Buddy

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
95.5
Baby Buddy
Amazon Link
Design
97
Ease of Use
96
Comfort
95
Price Range
94
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$9.99

Adjustable length

Durable snaps

Machine washable

Attaches to any baby equipment

Strong nylon strap

Does not attach directly to clothing

The Baby Buddy Secure a Toy is our number three pick. These economically priced devices are perfect for your pacifier and toy holding needs.

Read more

Design

You no longer have to be concerned about toys getting thrown around the car. Toys flying across the kitchen from your little love bug’s high chair are no longer a concern. These handy toy securers are here to save the day and keep your baby’s toys clean and close.

Ease of Use

This product has two available lengths because of its triple snap design. The easy to use snaps will secure this strap to any baby equipment you regularly use. It will attach to a high chair, car seat, baby carrier, crib railing, or overall strap to keep the baby’s favorite toys neat and clean.

Comfort

The nylon strap is durable and will not fall apart if your baby uses it as a teething toy. You no longer have to worry about where that favorite pacifier or toy ended up, it will stay secure on the end of this handy strap.

Price Range

The Baby Buddy Secure a Toy is at the bottom of our price list. It is an excellent value because it will attach to any baby equipment and keep your little one’s toys off the floor. You can feel good about this purchase because it will keep your baby’s toys clean and secure.

4. Ulubulu

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.5
Ulubulu
Amazon Link
Design
96
Ease of Use
95
Comfort
94
Price Range
93
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$11.08

Follow all US and European safety standards

Metal attachment clip with plastic teeth

Name tag on the ribbon

Sturdy elastic band to attach a pacifier

Beautiful designs

The elastic loop is short

Our number four pick is the Ulubulu Pacifier Clip. This clip will secure easily to your baby’s outfit for the day. It will hold a pacifier or other small toy near for when your baby wants to have their favorite thing to suck or chew on in their mouth.

Read more

Design

This durable clip will be available for tons of daily use. It is easy to clean and will stay securely in place. You will love having this handy clip around to keep your little one’s teethers and pacifiers off the ground.

Ease of Use

This product has a metal clip that will securely fasten to your baby’s clothing or another fabric item to keep toys and pacifiers close. The cotton ribbon is seven inches long and machine washable. The metal clip has child safe plastic teeth so your baby and their clothing won’t get snagged with regular use. The back of this pacifier clip has a place for your baby’s name so their personal items won’t get mixed up with other baby’s items. This is the perfect clip to keep things that are dear near to your little love bug.

Comfort

We love that the elastic connector band is thin enough to fit onto any commercial brand pacifier and it is sturdy enough to withstand frequent use. The metal clasp is super easy for a parent or caregiver to use, but will keep little hands from detaching the clip. This clip will hold onto your little one’s pacifier or their favorite small teethers and keep them neat and clean.

Price Range

The price point for this pacifier clip is near the middle range for our list. It has great features that will make your life easier. The metal clip and cotton ribbon make this a great purchase.

5. BooginHead PaciGrip

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
93.5
BooginHead PaciGrip
Amazon Link
Design
95
Ease of Use
94
Comfort
93
Price Range
92
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$4.99

Lead and nickel free clip

Durable fabric strap

Long elastic to hold toys

Double reinforced stitching

Machine washable

Lower quality than past versions

BooginHead’s PaciGrip pacifier clip has taken our number five spot. This clip is mama made. It is created from sturdy and durable materials.

Read more

Design

The loop attached to the end can hold a variety of pacifiers and other small toys for your baby. Anything attached to this PaciGrip will be kept near to your baby and off of the floor. The part that attaches to your baby has some great built-in safety features. You will be happy that you chose this durable long lasting pacifier clip for your baby.

Ease of Use

The BooginHead brand was created to solve common mom problems in an easy to use fashionable way. This PaciClip is their answer to keeping your baby’s smaller toys that they chew on frequently off the ground. The metal clip that attaches to your child has beveled edges so it will not pike your child with sharp corners. The teeth of the clip will not damage your little one’s clothes and it will stay put on all types of fabrics. This is a great choice to meet your toy clipping needs.

Comfort

The material that the fabric part of the clip is made from a durable woven material that will hold up time after time in your washing machine. The loop that is intended to hold a pacifier or toy attached to the clip is extra long so things are easy to attach and remove as needed. This clip is very convenient to use.

Price Range

This quality pacifier clip is priced in the middle of our list. You will feel safe using this to hold your little one's toys because of the lead and nickel free clip that attaches to your little peanut’s clothing. This clip is a great value and a safe bet for your baby.

6. PBnJ

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92.5
PBnJ
Amazon Link
Design
94
Ease of Use
93
Comfort
92
Price Range
91
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$9.98

Mom made

Plastic clip

Follows CPSIA standards

Sturdy elastic loop

Easy to clean

Clips don’t grip very well after extended use

The PBnJ Pacifier Clip has our number six spot. This clip is made by a trusted national brand. It follows the Consumer Product Safety Improvement Act (CPSIA) standards for safety.

Read more

Design

This fashionable clip will coordinate with your little one’s cute outfits and keep their favorite small toys nearby. This clip is fantastic for little ones who are in childcare or who are out and about frequently with their parents or caregiver. You won’t have to worry about always losing a pacifier or teething toy when you use this clip.

Ease of Use

This clip is completely free from metal. There is no chance your little one will come in contact with rust when using this product. This clip is super easy to clean, just rinse it in the sink with some warm soapy water and hang it to dry. You will save your back from the dreaded stoop and grab from dropped toys with this convenient clip.

Comfort

This pacifier clip is mama made with thoughtful parent-friendly touches. The clothing clip works with only one hand. The elastic loop fits through the vents of almost any pacifier or the handle of your little bit’s favorite teething toy. All of your little guy or girl’s favorite things can stay near and dear with this paci clip.

Price Range

This price for this pacifier clip falls right into the middle of our list. It is a fantastic buy for the parent that no longer wants to play dropsies with their little one. This clip will save you from constant stooping and sanitizing.

7. Dodo Babies Pack of 4

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
91.5
Dodo Babies Pack of 4
Amazon Link
Ease of Use
92
Comfort
91
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$9.95

Easy to use

Easy to clean

Stylish

Long lasting

Water resistant

Some customers have reported that over time the metal part can rust if machine washed

Having a safe stylish clip to protect your baby from getting germs when their favorite toys drop is a must have. Not only are these super easy to use but they are also water-resistant so even when they get a little wet they’ll still be able to last long and won’t need replacing. They are also 100% safe for your baby to chew away on if you have a teething infant.

Read more

Design

They are stylish, easy to clean and all you have to do is clip it onto either a soft part of your baby's clothing or their favorite item.

Ease of Use

These clips are made of high-quality polyester and are 100% safe for your baby.

Comfort

We love this product because they are a must have accessory for you and your baby. They’ll protect you from a meltdown while out and about because your child’s favorite toy is gone. These sturdy clips will make it sure that your babies favorite item stays perfectly intact.

Price Range

The Dodo Babies come in a pack of four and a pacifier case is included which makes this product pretty affordable.

8. BaeBae Goods

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
90.5
BaeBae Goods
Amazon Link
Design
92
Ease of Use
91
Comfort
90
Price Range
89
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$24.95

Coordinating designs

One-handed clasping

Durable elastic

Won’t snag clothing

Easy to clean

The ribbons are shorter than other brands

BaeBae Goods makes our number eight pacifier clip choice. This clip comes in stylish and coordinated patterns. It has an easy one-handed clip for your love bug’s clothing.

Read more

Design

It will hold all manner of objects near to your little one. You won’t have to worry about their favorite toy getting tossed on the sidewalk or across the car anymore. This is the perfect clip to keep you from constantly washing thrown down objects.

Ease of Use

The coordinated ribbon is 7.5 inches long, the perfect length to leave things hanging and not have them all over the ground. This product has a convenient one-handed plastic clip to attach to your little one’s clothing. The elastic band is thin enough to fit through pacifier vets and sturdy enough to wrap around teething toys.

Comfort

The sturdy grosgrain ribbon is sewn around the edges to prevent fraying and keep your little one safe. The plastic clip will not snag clothing and will hold securely so the clip won’t come off easily. This is a great choice for your pacifier clip needs.

Price Range

This clip falls into the bottom of our price list. It has a sturdy one-handed plastic clip and will stay attached to your little one’s clothing. This is a great value for your dollar.

9. Little Sprouts

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
89.5
Little Sprouts
Amazon Link
Design
91
Ease of Use
90
Comfort
89
Price Range
88
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$13.99

One handed clasp

Food grade silicone teething beads

Attaches to all types of pacifiers and small toys

Toxin-free

Each clip is hand inspected for quality

The fabric that holds the beads can get grimy

The Little Sprouts Pacifier Clip and Teether has our number nine spot. This cute clip will hold your little bit’s pacifier and be their favorite teething toy.

Read more

Design

No need to attach a teether this cute clip is a teether! The beads on the string are baby safe and made for chewing. This product has a variety of textures to keep your little one stimulated and happy. You will love not having to remember a teething toy when your little one uses this pacifier clip.

Ease of Use

The teething beads are food grade silicone. This means that they are nonporous and will not harbor bacteria. This product is BPA and PVC free. There are no metal parts on the clip, so you don’t have to worry about rusting. It is also super easy to clean with soap and some warm water.

Comfort

The clip that attaches to your little one’s clothing is plastic and has a one-handed clasp. This clip can connect to all types of pacifiers and toys. It is an excellent choice for your pacifier clip needs.

Price Range

This clip is at the top of our price range. It has great features such as the teething beads and one-handed clothing clip. You will be happy you made this purchase.

10. Bearington Baby

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
88.5
Bearington Baby
Amazon Link
Design
90
Ease of Use
89
Comfort
88
Price Range
87
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$16.99

Includes a rattle

Cute elephant head

Easy clip closure

Machine washable

Sturdy ribbon

Velcro strap to hold pacifier can come open with tugging

Our final number ten pick is the Bearington Baby Lil’ Sprout Pacifier Clip. This clip is super cute and makes a fashionable statement!

Read more

Design

You will love putting this cute clip on your little lady or tiny man. This clip has an easy closure that will fit most of your baby’s toys and pacifiers. You will enjoy using this pacifier clip on your little one.

Ease of Use

The clothing clip is simple to use and hidden by the large animal head. The animal head doubles as a rattle for your little peanut. This pacifier clip pulls double duty as a clip and a toy. The company that makes these has a variety of other products for your baby that coordinates if you want to have a nursery theme.

Comfort

We love that this little clip is so incredibly cute and easy to use. You can also machine wash it to keep it clean for your little one. This is a great choice if you want a multifunctional pacifier clip.

Price Range

This clip is near the top of our price list. It is a great value because you get a cute animal rattle attached to your pacifier clip. It is easy to use and will keep your baby’s pacifier off the dirty ground.

Criteria Used for Evaluation

Design

Each of the clips on our list above has special washing instructions. While some of the products on our list can be machine washed, they should be washed according to the manufacturer’s directions. A few of the items listed above are sturdy enough to go through the wash in just a regular load. However, make sure that if you are putting them in the wash, you have closed the clips so that they don’t attach to your laundry.

Ease of Use

Parents and caregivers are known to be incredibly busy and always have a lot on their plate. The last thing that a new parent needs to worry about is another handy tool that’s a hassle to use. We tasked our researchers and strived to find the most convenient and easy to use products for parents. All of the pacifier clips on our list are completely easy to use. Parents will even find that several of the clips on our list can be so easily attached that they only have to use one hand. These clips that we have chosen for this list will make your life 100% easier and while you’re out and about whether it’s in a store or on a stroll through the neighborhood, parents will no longer have to worry about losing their little bundle of joy’s pacifiers or favorite comfort items.

Comfort

All of the clips we have chosen have an easy to attach the loop to hold your dear one’s pacifier. The loop can be made of different materials, but all of them will hold a variety of objects securely for your baby. You can attach pacifiers with a small elastic band or a velcro loop. This allows you to attach them through the vent holes or the handle on the pacifier. You can also attach small teething toys that have a handle or a small hole or loop.

Price Range

PAcifier clips are a very important thing to have for your baby, even if you choose not to use pacifiers. They can help you keep track of a pacifier or a small teething toy that your baby likes to have around. The right pacifier clip will be a good investment. If you use them properly, you will save money by not having to constantly replace lost pacifiers and teething toys. Your bundle of joy will soon be throwing things and playing dropsies. This is especially annoying in public when you don’t know how clean the floors are. If you use a pacifier clip to hold their stuff, you won’t have to worry about it touching the dirty, grimy ground.  Pacifier clips come in a variety of styles to meet the needs of a busy parent. You can find one to coordinate with almost any outfit. You can find pacifier clips with metal clasps or plastic clasps. There are clips that hold your baby’s pacifier with an elastic band and clips that will hold the toy with velcro closure. Most of the clips on this list meet the requirements of the CPSIA safety standards. You can trust that your little one will be safe when using these pacifier clips daily.

Most Important Criteria (According to our experts opinion)
Sort criterias acording to:
Experts Opinion Editors Opinion Users Opinion By Default
Click on a to rate the most important criteria:
#1
Design
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#2
Ease of Use
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#3
Comfort
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#4
Price Range
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
Parents, Did You Know?

Pacifiers should be replaced frequently because small parts from the nipples can break off from lots of chewing and they can become a choking hazard for your little ones.

Parents, Did You Know?

Remember not to use pacifier clips that are too long because they can get wrapped around the baby's neck.

Other Factors to Consider

Safety

A majority of the pacifier clips on our list meet the Consumer Product Safety Commission standards for safe products. This specific safety certification program is a voluntary program that companies can choose to participate in to prove the safety of their products. These standards are from a variety of agencies that deal with child safety and they come together to collaborate on best safety practices for children’s products. If a product has passed this certification process, parents can trust that their baby will be 100% safe. Always keep an eye on your baby when they are using a pacifier clip. Never attach anything to a pacifier clip that is not intended to be a teething toy or a pacifier. While the clips we have chosen are designed to hold items securely, they can become detached, and your baby could choke on a toy not intended for use in their mouth. Also, make sure that you attach the pacifier clip in a way where it will not et catch around your child’s throat. Check out our FAQ for suggestions on safe places to attach a pacifier clip.  

Durability

We realize that babies and toddlers are in complete discovery mode. This means that they are going to tease, pull, tear, and basically try and destroy almost anything that they are given. While it’s definitely not intentional, parents need to be reminded that they are simply only discovering.

Frequently Asked Questions

q: How do I attach my baby’s pacifier to the clip? How do I clean my pacifier clip?

a:

The clips on our list have a few different ways to attach a pacifier. The most common way is by using an elastic band. The elastic band is very similar to an elastic hair tie. You will need to find a small hole or loop in your toy or pacifier and threat the elastic through. Once the elastic is through the hole, you need to pull the pacifier clip through the small loop of elastic. Pull it tightly, and your pacifier or small toy is secured and ready for baby. The other style of attachment that a few of the pacifier clips have is a velcro closure. The velcro closure will create a small loop at the end of the clip opposite when it is attached to your baby. To use this style you will need to threat the end of the clip through a small hole or loop on the item being attached. Pull the ribbon through until the velcro is visible and can be attached to the other side of velcro. You will need to make sure you keep the velcro closures free from lint and other small debris so that it will continue to securely hold your baby’s things.

q: Are pacifier clips safe?

a:

When properly used pacifier clips are perfectly safe. The clip should always be securely clasped to your child’s clothing. You should always ensure that the pacifier or another small toy is properly attached to the loop end of the clip. Please always remember that they should not be used while your child is sleeping or unattended.

q: How do I clean my clip?

a:

All things that are around babies should be kept clean. Little ones have developing immune systems and can easily get sick. Each pacifier clip on our list can be quickly spot cleaned for minor messes using soap and warm water. This way of cleaning is ideal if there was a small spit up the incident or your little one got a few pieces of food on the ribbon. If your clip needs a deep clean, please look over your product insert and follow the manufacturer directions for proper cleaning. If you have lost your directions, the best bet is to give it a good hand washing with mild soap and hang it out to dry.

q: How does the clip attach to my baby’s clothing?

a:

The clips we have chosen all have an easy to attach clip. They all attach like the clip for suspenders. Some of the clips are metal and have a top you have to lift and push down to secure. Some of them are plastic and can easily be attached to the clothing with one hand. A few of the clips have a locking clasp attached to make it harder for baby to remove the clip.

q: Where is the best place to attach a pacifier clip?

a:

Pacifier clips are typically attached to the top of your little one’s shirt near the collar. Some parent swill attaches them on the short sleeve of a shirt or the pocket of overalls. You can also attach a pacifier clip to the strap of a car seat or high chair. Do not attach the pacifier clip to the back of your child’s shirt; it can get wrapped around their throat and cause a safety issue.

q: How do you choose the best pacifier clips for babies?

a:

We look at a ton of pacifier clips and choose the ones with the highest ratings from parents and caregivers like you. We also ensure that the pacifier clips we have chosen have glowing reviews from parents. We check the reviews for any negative information and weigh the positives against the negatives before choosing the best products to review for you. We then place them in order according to the information we have discovered during our research process. Each one of the pacifier clips on this list has been carefully selected with your child’s safety in mind. We also make sure that the products have some type of quality control practices in place. This could mean that they have a quality guarantee, the company accepts returns, or that they will give you a full refund if you are dissatisfied.    

Sources

  1. Sophia Claire Staff, How to Use Your Pacifier Clips, Blog Post
  2. Consumer Product Safety Commission, Consumer Product Safety Commission Voluntary Rules and Regulations, Web Article
  3. Bluegaloshes, Pacifier clip?, Web Forum
Baby Jogger City Mini
Baby Jogger City Mini
Retail Price: 400 USD
  • 12 days
  • :
  • 21 hours
  • :
  • 51 minutes
Our New Monthly Giveaway
Your email will be safe with us. We will never spam you.
Past winners & details